Monday, December 30, 2013

Flashback to 2013 ~



2013 was filled with sooo much .. From working at wendy's to working at airport.. 
And then getting my O level results. That prideful moment u go on stage to get the top few
most improved awards. Studying paid off but why care about secondary school when 
POLY life starts ? Here's a recap of my entire year so far..

I started my holidays working at Airport/Cruise Centre (after my Olevel results)
Can't ask for any better with those night shifts at the airport..
I learnt alot from the Custom officers as they share with me and also had alot of fun slacking at the Airport at 3am just wandering around aimlessly XD.
Holidays ended rather quickly but i didnt miss it that much because of 1 empire.
HEOUS
Heous was an empire i hold dear to my heart. though i don't spend alot of time with them nowadays
they are still the 1st empire i ever had.. And the best empire i have. Stay true to your Roots :D
Heous was filled with fun like Karaoke sessions (Thats when i found out that Jamie was an amazing singer :D
And many more others who sing as well :D (Gen, Rachel so on so on.. MERVIN ) 
But i just can't forget my classmates from HTM07
They are great classmates to share your lessons with.. Love together Hate together. 
One memory was the day a group of us came in Jerseys.. (technically mine didnt count cause mine was totally fake HAHA) Sooo lets Recap everything i did with 07.
We had an amazingg Class Rep, Shermaine. She led the class sooo well and i couldnt ask for any better.
We started our first class activity with our CCN day, where we prepared chocolate marshmallows in Richard's house and sold it in school. A fun experience indeed <3
Then we had our own Class Chalet. Even though not everyone went.. I was still glad to know alot of them better and really understand them :D These were the 2 most memorable thing with them.. I look forward to more outings and activities which probably Shermaine & I will plan. OH AND THE SECRET SANTA. I still wonder who is mine O.o . 
Now Lets go tooo my Sem 1 Holidays.
During that holidays i did alotttt. First i tricked my BB guys + Grace into thinking Tiff was my girlfriend (Which we tricked them for about a few days or so.. ) 
Then i had my first "clique" outing with Rachel (THE R BUDDIES) at NEX. 
And throughout my holidays i tried to help Elaina with her 2D frames (IM HORRIBLE AT IT)
OH AND WHO COULD FORGET, NIGEL JOINING ME FOR PAINTBALL
Took awhile for him to join me but finally i have Nigel in my hands MUAHAHA :D 
I'm planning to start a team but im looking for committed people around my age. IF U SEE THIS CONTACT ME HAHA :D
Next, i played runningmen (leaving my LDC camp halfway) with my siblings. 

Sooo School started again but the fun never died. 
I started it with doing a 3D frame this time with Junru Doris  & Elaina :D
Then the rest of the first half of sem 2 was a blur.. with countless times of me going out,
Finding my sis during work.. Marche.. Catching up with Jen.  
FLIGHT.
Then onto my mid sem break where I went back to penang for a fun filled time with my cuzzies.
There was Gift exchange too and whats more Junru came to Penang too.. Met up with doris  & junru 
but whats the best was SHOPPING. Got new clothes & stuffsss. But all fun had to end when i came back..

While i thought coming back was dreadful + the fact i had SGB duty coming up..
I TOTALLY REGRETTED SAYING THAT.
SGB duty was indeed tiring .. but the people there just made it so worth going.
Shift 9 Primers were so much fun and yeahh i enjoyed myself. Even though it ate my Christmas since i was too tired to do anything on Christmas.. I STILL GOT NICE PREZZIES FROM MY SIS AND BRO.
Talk about Family :D 
Anyway this was a nice recap to my 2013 and really all the best memories i have. 
Even though there are times where im low or have a seriously bad encounter.. I end up smiling.
Why? Because all that matters is NOW. And im letting 2013 end on a high note. Smiling & knowing another year of challenges & fun times will soon come. 
Hope for the BEST & Prepare for the WORST.
Enjoy yourselves and have a happy new year guys.

Signing Off,
RachoLIKABOSS

Monday, November 18, 2013

Rough & Tough

I was really have a rough week last week..
Getting really pissed at myself  & the world and all the imperfections of myself..

I have been really lost & distant from the world and my mind has just been really wondering..
I don't have a GOAL in life.
I don't have any DREAMS i would like to pursue
I somehow think i will just leave it to FATE...
Or maybe GOD.

But without any goals & dreams i find my life so meaningless.
And my prayer would be,
"God, i pray that you would guide me .. In finding a Goal in life.. Maybe some nice dreams.. Most importantly i just want a purpose to continue living. Lean not on my own strength but in you . Thank you for always protecting me.. Let me not take you for granted.. Let me desire for you to take care of my life. Jesus, Take the wheel. Amen"

My bad habit is to rely on myself heavily.. I try my best to not bother my friends & i just
take on the weight all on my shoulders. Well, sometimes i end up pulling through with some sores on my back which i'll keep complaining.. & sometimes i just fall down, break down and don't know what to do..
But i guess i need to go back to God.. Rely on him .

But not forgetting my friends, i guess they are always there for me.. 
But i hate sharing the burden with people.. I feel bad.. 

Sad Post but i just needa do some reflection..
Peace Out, 
RachoLIKABOSS

Friday, November 8, 2013

Broken Hearted

Today's Blog Post will be dedicated to people who recently broke up, facing through a certain struggle, 
anything that may have left u feeling all broken

BROKEN-NESS, this word.. everyone heard the word broken before..
We always say, "You can mend a broken heart, but you cant remove the scar." 
Firstly, let me just give you a definition of what BROKEN means.
it refers to something that was once WHOLE/ It no longer serves its purpose
& lastly, We will not get the full image from anything broken. 

From these definitions, well.. it makes us look at Broken-ness negatively.. 
Not surprising in fact. However, have you ever thought of accepting this broken part of you? 
Its not exactly "Positive Thinking", but more towards knowing that you are broke but yet.. 
STRANGELY enough, blessed!! Yes, i said Blessed. Why? 

Regardless of what it actually is, be it losing ur loved one to maybe 
breaking up with your your bf/gf.. THIS Broken-ness allows all of us, to reach out to people
with similar problems. You may think of it stupidly.. but only you can relate to this people.. 
And they can't exactly say "You don't understand, you haven't felt it.." can they? 
SINCE YOU ARE FACING IT NOW. All it takes is for you to be strong.. 
In terms of WILL, MIND, HEART & EVEN BODY !
You will be the closest to their heart, being just the right person to touch that person's heart!
Isn't it beautiful? How "negative" situation/problems touches people hearts. If you don't believe me, there are plenty of examples out there in the world.. One of whom is Nick Vujicic! The man with only 1 limb? He's an inspiration to many & why? because he went through it & prove everyone that 
PROBLEMS "DOES NOT =" LIFE SUCKS

Nothing in life happens without a reason & there is always something good in something bad :D


So.. HANG ON :D


Beneath this act cute face.. Is a broken soul.. yet within this broken-ness, 
I hope it relates :D 

Thankyou :D Peace Out! 
Racholikaboss







Sunday, November 3, 2013

School Start ! Happy or Sad ?

So i'm taking a break from all the damn researching & revising for school.. & Decided to BLOG :D 

So.. SCHOOL STARTED. It was a Mixture of both Happy & Sad feels ...
I am superrrr Glad that i don't really have to work my Admin Job anymore PLUS
i sort of enjoy the lessons with my classmates haha :D They are a great bunch of peepz.

HOWEVER, studying sucks ah.. boring & tiring D: Feel so mentally worn out these few days..
Things won't be getting any easier & simpler but i pray that God will Guide me through :D 
SPEAKING of school stuff,
I AM SO GLAD THAT I GOT INTO PLAYBACK THEATRE NOW.
I was really afraid & unsure what to expect from the CDS i got.. but i'm really glad i'm enjoying 
it so much ! All the acting & just drama.. Even though i don't have drama background and all.. it's still 
rather fun haha :D

Quote of the day ~ "Fear makes you really Friendly, however isit really you?"
I somehow was deep in thought when i noticed.. Sometimes my smiles and the really happy me i portray
to people.. Its FAKE. Yeah.. Faking a smiles is easier than explaining what happens or even worrying others. But, it shows that im really afraid. I'm afraid of people not accepting me as a guy who has his moments? Its a normal thing to have ups & downs.. So why am i even afraid.. I fear..
Do you realise, the first day or two you meet someone.. You tend to show a friendly side of yourself.. 
Why?
Because we fear that people will judge the REAL YOU. Its in the nature of humans to judge someone just by looking at them, what more when you show the ugly side of you? That is why the sad, crazy & ranting moments are always shared with the people who you consider CLOSE FRIENDS. 

Anyway its just me & my thoughts. You may have your own opinion to it :D But this is what is see & what i noticed :D YAY im maintaining my blog (sorta) SEE YA GUYS SOON 

Signing Off, 
RachoLIKABOSS













Friday, October 18, 2013

Revival (Part 2) HOLIDAYS ARE OVER :'(

I believe its about time for me to revive this blog.. Shall be faithful to blogging so i can force people to know my life and understand me. (IM JOKING). Anyways Holidays are overrrr.. I am partially happy and sad at the same time.. I can finally not be bored for so many days doing nothing or working but yet sad becuz i will start being busy and start getting pissed at myself and projects.. Hope i can brave through all of it T_T (Wish Me Luck)

SOOOOOOO.. LETS RECAP HOW WAS MY HOLIDAYS :D

 Okay so the first thing that i took a picture of throughout this holiday was PANCAKES. Virgin Try on Little Pancakes. AND Yes Thank You Claire for Introducing me to this. It was yummy and i really had a wonderful conversation and catching up with you & Steph! :D Glad to have y'all as friends. AND THIS IS ACTUALLY PRESENTABLE AND ITS NICE IF UR LOOKING FOR SOMETHING CUTE TO EAT XD But i think the Savory Pancakes would've been better ! Next Time ah :D



The Next thing up was my 07 Chalet. I really had the best time of my entire time i have spent with them ever since i met them. Even though not everyone came but this sufficed. This bunch of people are the ones that really pull me through my entire sem.. Chalet all the way at Aloha Changi ! (FAR FOR ME) I had a great time chatting and just spending my whole day & night knowing them better and their taste in the opposite sex ;) HAHA AWESOME BUNCH OF PEOPLE :D LOVE YOU ALL <3 (Eww Gay) 



Okay these peeps are my one and only Boys Brigade friends ! My holidays basically had them almost every week with all the camps & the random Friday Nights to just have lunch and gossip. Yeah.. We are one of the most talkitive bunch of guys who can just talk bad about anybody we like.. No mentioning names ! But they made my holiday less boring and i finally got back into my Primer Full U. So long since i last wore it. (I look horrible in it sorry >< ) And the picture above was one of the Fridays where we played Frisbee and had Dinner. I believe i catch the Frisbee rather well XD Fun times Fun Times. I just watched Gravity with them today and it was really REALLY dizzy. Spin non stop. But any show to me is still a good show XD (I'm a person with low standards).



PAINTBALL. You all knew it was coming. No holiday is a holiday for me if there was no paintball!
This time it was sooo much fun because Nigel Tagged along and i hoped he had a great time (He always give the reply : Okay lah). I think either i improved alot or i am just really lucky.. i kinda shot alot of people that it made me feel so happy HAHA. And i played with that singlet so i was SUPER afraid of the paint hitting me.. I got two hits on both arms by my bro but henggg no marks XD. Oh and we played all the way in M'sia (AGAIN) at AOV. OH AND I AM PLANNING TO GET A NEW MASK :D 



This I4 mask will be my mask soon and i look forward to getting it ! Save up and make sure im gonna use it well so i wont get it immediately. But this is what i'm aiming for ! It fits rather well because my bro has one but its green. But everything looks nicer with a red touch on it ! SO THIS MASK SHALL BE MINE *evil laughter*



Okay the last thing i enjoyed during this entire holidayyy.. Runningman EFC (Evangel Family Church)
A one-day event organised by my church at Sentosa and i went with my bro and my sis (Of course with lots of lovely churchmates too) ! Okay it was quite bad because my sis and i were in the same team that got killed the fastest.. And my brother's team were not able to kill his opponents and hence the two winners of this events were our opponents teams.. THEY SHOULDVE PUT THE SIBLINGS TOGETHER. we wouldve totally thrashed it with our siblings powerrr.. HAHA Anyway it was still a fun event and we all had fun and had that REALLY BRIGHT NEON ORANGE SHIRT. 


FINALLY, i got a haircut. Yes this is me acting cool but please.. You cant end this post without a cool me. :D HAHAHA JOKING But somehow i really like this haircut. The hairdresser was very good in my opinion! HATERS GONNA HATE. SO THIS ENDS MY POST.
PEACE OUT ~ 

Sunday, December 18, 2011

I miss my Cousins :'(

I had loads of fun when my Cousins were here..
Now they are back in Malaysia, Its so quiet and lonely !!
I WANNA GO SEE THEM AGAIN!!
Okay i shall go find them after my O'Level!! YIPEEE!
OMG OLEVEL coming soon sia.. Scared !!
HAHA! Okay i should seriously start studying.
And i needa finish all my homework!
HAHA ! I enjoyed the whole weeks that my cousins were here
The enjoyable outings and kite flying to all those zoo and jurong
bird park time!! woohoo!! I cant find a nice Shuffling vid but i will
upload lar K?! Anddd, I hope i can seriously keep this blog up!

I LOVE MALAYSIA AND SINGAPORE! WOOHOO!
I shall find for more things to blog about!

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Haha ! Random day!! A REVIVAL!

Haha !! A revival from my years of not blogging ! LIKA BOSS!!
So yea i renamed it ! Haha! I just love being random and shuffling .

I will be posting a few random videos of me and my bro shuffling.
NO COMMENTS. Okay just tell me how it is.. Dun hurt my fragile
heart man! HAHA ! Okay.. So this is just it ! Haha OH WAIT!
My church has an event called ICONS CHRISTMAS!
Haha Apparently our cell group got music icons and finally its decided!
WE ARE GONNA DO LMFAO's Music vid Party Rock Anthem.
Basically we are dressing as them and yea MORE SHUFFLING LIKA BOSS!
So i hope all you viewers (if i get any ) will come here often to see me vids!
LOVE U ALL! HAHA PEACE OUT !

Everyday im shuffling !